Our Staff

 

 

Scott Schmid

Transportation Director

  • Agency Administration

sschmid@clarkcountyohio.gov

(937) 521-2133

Louis Agresta

Transportation Planner

  • WESTCO Administration

  • OPWC District Liaison

  • Clean Ohio Liaison (Conservation and Brownfield Redevelopment)

  • Bicycle and Pedestrian Planning

lagresta@clarkcountyohio.gov

(937) 521-2134

Regina Rollins

Transportation Planner

  • Long Range Planning

  • Demographics and Forecasting

  • Travel Demand Modeling

  • Air Quality Conformity and Congestion Management

rrollins@clarkcountyohio.gov

(937) 521-2136

Glen Massie

Transportation Planner

  • Transit and Coordinated Transportation Planning

  • Air Quality Advocacy and Rideshare Program

  • Security and Emergency Transportation Planning

  • Public Involvement

gmassie@clarkcountyohio.gov

(937) 521-2132

Melanie Runkel

Transportation Planner

  • Short Range Planning

  • Transportation Improvement Program

  • Highway Safety Improvement Program

  • Traffic County Program

 

mrunkel@clarkcountyohio.gov

(937) 521-2129

Brian Mercer

Accounting Technician

  • Financial Managment

bmercer@clarkcountyohio.gov

(937) 521-2130

 

       

       

 

 

 

Copyright © 2004 Springfield TCC